Skip to content
Regular price $25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout


15 in stock

This series includes a variety of ten subjects, including healing, faith, prayer, miracles, salvation, and Holy Spirit baptism. Drawn from Bonnke’s Scripture-based teachings during a lifetime of ministry, this content will inspire you, challenge you, and encourage you in your walk with the Lord. Whether you are a new believer or have been walking with the Lord for decades, the wisdom and insights in this Legacy Collection will feed your faith. 

The 10 Booklet Collection includes:
  • The Secret of the Power of the Blood of Jesus
  • First of all Intercession
  • The Romance of Redeeming Love
  • Assurance of Salvation
  • Faith for the Night
  • How to Receive a Miracle from God
  • The Holy Spirit Baptism
  • The Lord, Your Healer
  • The Coming One
  • How to Win your Loved Ones to Christ


TRIM: 5 " x  7" 

Binding   Saddle-stiched