Skip to content
Regular price $10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

231 in stock

Turn up your praise with the FIRST Nations Church album recorded LIVE! This album features a dynamic blend of original material and contemporary classics led by Worship Director and Associate Pastor Eddie James, Worship Pastor Jenny Weaver, and Music Director Leonard Jones, along with their remarkable team of musicians and vocalists. Fans of rock, gospel, jazz, Latino, hip hop, and "free-worship" music will all find something they love on Nations Worship.

Track List:

  1. Name Above All Names by Eddie James 5:33
  2. I Am My Beloved's by Leonard Jones 8:25
  3. In the River by Jenny Weaver 4:18
  4. Worthy of It All by Jenny Weaver 5:26
  5. Lifter of My Head by Leonard Jones 5:46
  6. Ain't No Grave by Leonard Jones 6:44
  7. Jesus by Eddie James 8:12